Halloween and open evenings

Published October 24, 2013 by thatstrangegirls

Hey,

So I recently had my braces off and it feels amazing! I’m so glad I had them put on in the first place. I’m also pretty used to my retainer now, too.

 My tickets for the Teen Awards arrived yesterday! They were two leaflet-like sheets with some parental guidance stuff with them. I’m so excited for this! I can’t wait! I have already saved up fifty pounds for it:3

Halloween is in a week! I’m super excited to finish my Halloween costume with Him and actually go trick or treating (This time next week!) It’s gonna be lots of fun 🙂 I have a ripped up and fake blood-y blazer and tie, now we just need to do my trousers and school shirt. I also have some fake tattoos in the shape of wounds and stuff to make it more realistic and zombie-like. Hopefully it’s a fun evening!

I’ve just gotten back from my open evening based at my school and now i’m super conflicted. Originally I was set on Worthing college but now i’m not sure! It’s not good. At least I have a while to decide.

I’ve nearly finished all of my controlled assessments for this term! Super happy 🙂

Until next time!

-megan 

Leave a comment